Posted in New Releases

New Release: Bound to Their Faete by Sarah Marsh


Bound To Their Faete, Book 3 in the Beyond The Veil Series, now available!
To be given visions of the future is no small gift. But gifts such as these do not come without a burden.
Corrine has spent most of her life on the run, fleeing madmen who would see her gift used for their own evil purposes, leaving behind her entire realm and all those she cared about. When she finally finds sanctuary with a surprising ally, her worst fears come to fruition when the Goddess sends her a vision that threatens to rob her of the only thing she can’t let go—her mate.
In hopes of saving her chance of a future she risks everything, but even her visions can’t warn her of the grave consequences of her decision. When one mate turns into two, Corrine will have to return through the Veil to find the help to reverse what’s she’s done.
Wolf Alpha Gabe Errikson has spent years pining for a woman who was never meant to be his—or at least not according to his wolf. But he would give up anything, including a traditional mating to be with the woman he loves. When he finds out that Corrine has been keeping something from him since the very first day they met, will he be able to forgive her in time to save them all?
As an Alpha of his own cougar pard, Braxas isn’t accustomed to sharing—especially when it comes to his mate, but the first time he’d seen Corrine, he knew. It also hadn’t taken him long to see that his long-time friend and ally, Gabe, was hopelessly in love with her as well.
Can two powerful Alphas come together to save the woman they are fated to from a darkness that is like nothing any of them has ever known? Or will they be bound to their fate?



I'm a retired librarian and the author of the Cobble Cove and Buttercup Bend cozy mystery series and other novels, short stories, poems, articles, and a novella. My books include CLOUDY RAINBOW, REASON TO DIE, SEA SCOPE, MEMORY MAKERS, TIME'S RELATIVE, MEOWS AND PURRS, and MEMORIES AND MEOWS. My Cobble Cove cozy mystery series published by Solstice Publishing consists of 6 books: A STONE'S THROW, BETWEEN A ROCK AND A HARD PLACE, WRITTEN IN STONE, LOVE ON THE ROCKS, NO GRAVESTONE UNTURNED, and SNEAKY'S SUPERNATURAL MYSTERY AND OTHER COBBLE COVE STORIES. My new Buttercup Bend series published by Next Chapter Publishing includes THE CASE OF THE CAT CRAZY LADY and THE CASE OF THE PARROT LOVING PROFESSOR. I've also written a romantic comedy novella, WHEN JACK TRUMPS ACE, and short stories of various genres published as eBooks and in anthologies published by the Red Penguin Collection. My poetry appears in the Nassau County Voices in Verse and the Bard's Annual. I'm a member of Sisters-in-Crime, International Thriller Writers, and the Cat Writers' Association. I live on Long Island with my husband, daughter, and 2 cats.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.